Tell a friend about this page
Ernestine Herron    Treasurer
Venus Thornes   
President Elect
2013 - Current
Alexander Marshall             Advisor  Local & National AffairsEmail
Appointed Officers
Philip Crusoe
Membership Committee Head    Email
Josephine Koon                Treasurer Re-Elect
2012 - 2013                   Email
Mr. Abu Kiawu
Vice President Elect
2012 - 2013
Membership Committee
Ms. Tenezee Johnson

Effie Grant Stevens               ChaplinRe-Elect
2012 - 2013                Email

Midwest Chapter
(Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin) 
Willie Johnson Financial Secretary
Nathaniel B. Sikeley Interim
Judson Q. Chea      Secretary
Rev. Cecelia Koffa Duo
Board Member
Mr. Cudjoe Conduah
Board Member
Alson Saba
Financial Officer Elect          

The Alligators
Institutions for AME Zion High Schools, Universities, Colleges and Churches
The College